Freedom to be Me?

As I sip my coffee today, and do my online stuff, (my preferred daily routine, wherever I may be residing), I am reflecting on this Concept.

Reason why this Fascinates me, is Simply that I have not felt this Free, before.

The Whys and Whats,  of it, is what make up my Future Books and Memoirs,20181012_152340

” Wildly Royal”.

Does Everyone only see the Glamourous Aspect of this Royalty ? Of course, would  that not be the Only Aspect shown to the public? It seems No one likes to “Air their Dirty Linen in Public.”  Not Most anyway.  But what some of our poor Condemned Journalists do as their Job specs, I note.

I have been Exploring the Humane side of it all, from the time I was able to Observe and Absorb. Just a Curiosity, as felt so Restricted and Confined myself, from so young.

Free Spirit Me! Rebel to Most…lol

Being Born into this type of Family, one has a distinct close up, Insiders view; albeit only My Perspective, and Rather Subjective, too, of course, I hastily add.

I found, that The amount of Responsibilty and Hard Work involved, in A Royal’s Life, is not a Joke. I am discussing only The Ruling Royal Families, namely my own.  A Royal is Born to Serve” To Rule is to Serve” is the Axiom on which My Family’s Royalty  is based, I think.

All the Materialistic Comforts? Would Anyone  be Willing or  Even Able to Begin to Do this Job!?! The Perks of the Job, as called in Working Environements.

Excess is a whole different subject Matter. To be covered in My Book Series.too Explored through the Subject of Addiction.

As we are now largely in Assumed Democracies, Anarchies, Dictatorships etc, Royalty, world-wide is, either under government pay,  for e.g England and the EU or financed by the Armed Forces, World Bank and/ or Industrialists. Sadly, just Puppets on a string?? One of my fav songs as a child. I understand why now.

I am very Proud of My Family, as they are none of the above, but the Struggle I have seen personally of My Elders especially, is Heart- Wrenching, yet  So Admirable, at the same time.

This is just a little Snippet of My Own Thoughts, on this Vast Subject, in Honour of All My Family, Elders especially, Past and Present, and Especially for My Uncle who is in hospital, awaiting a medical procedure.

My Awe of His Incredible Personage, has even Surprised me, today.

So “Freedom to be Me” is not an Easy Path for Anyone in Our Derived Societies, but is it More or Less, for Royalty?? And the Effects of it All??

This is my Life Research,  Always in Motion,  and Subject Matter for my Books. T.V. Interactive Documentary maybe.

And so I have moved to Goa away from it all once again, in order to put Pen to Paper, so to speak, and Earn my way in life, as I have done, since age 18.

Am I shirking my Responsibilty to My Family?

No. I have done All I can and am Now, Free to be Me.

Authentic Alchemy, at last.

Standard

Leave a comment